The Sales Team


Rich Myers

Email: rich@goldenstatefire.com
Phone Number: 831.251.8931

Mark Paulsen

Email: mark@goldenstatefire.com
Phone Number: 209.996.8830

Brad Hansen

Email: brad@goldenstatefire.com
Phone Number: 916.869.6072

Dave Klockzien, Sales Manager

Email: klocker@goldenstatefire.com
Phone Number: 920.841.6357

Jon Bauer

Email: jbauer@goldenstatefire.com
Phone Number: 530.351.2151

Dewayne Young

Email: dyoung@goldenstatefire.com
Phone Number: 209.777.0650

Mike Martinez

Email: mmartinez@goldenstatefire.com
Phone Number: 916.704.7755

Ryan Wright

Email: ryan@goldenstatefire.com
Phone Number: 916.330.1638

Daron Wright

Email: Daron@goldenstatefire.com
Phone Number: 916.330.1638